terça-feira, 10 de agosto de 2010



High quality audio CD in FLAC format with 23 jam tracks. Recorded "live" by top studio musicians, these extended 3-4 minute jams are in a variety of keys and grooves, with several tunes that are played at two different speeds. Includes 16 page booklet with rhythm charts and soloing tips. Songs include "9 Pound Hammer," "Old Joe Clark," "Sitting On Top of the World," "Salt River," "Lonesome Road Blues," "Little Maggie," "Sally Goodin" & "John Hardy." Free lessons are also available on their website with audio and video clips. Great for practicing guitar, fiddle, banjo, mandolin, keyboard, harmonica, pedal steel, or voice.


* Chick'n Pick'n in A
* Cool Country in G
* E Country
* Attitude Country in D
* G Boogie
* C Country
* Country Swing in E
* Scattered, Covered & Smoothered
* Gospel Waltz
* Country Changes
* Nine Pound Hammer
* Old Joe Clark
* Sitting On Top of the World
* Salt River
* Lonesome Road Blues
* Little Maggie
* Sally Goodin
* John Hardy

Book em PDF

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Hi there! I planned to ask if you possess problems with
cyber criminals? My personal very last site (wp) seemed to
be broken into and i also found themselves losing almost a year connected with diligence
caused by absolutely no copy. Are there virtually any methods to halt cyber-terrorist?
Also see my website: Public Records