terça-feira, 10 de agosto de 2010

The Beatles to a Tee-Vol. 2 Dvdrip

Hello Beatles Fans! We're very pleased to introduce our latest instructional guitar DVD, 'Learn To Play The Beatles To A Tee Volume 2'.This DVD contains the same spectacular split-screen presentation techniques that can be seen in Volume 1 and features 17 classic Beatles tunes! Whether you're an intermediate guitarist or a seasoned pro, this DVD is sure to provide you with a better insight into the guitar-playing styles of John Lennon, Paul McCartney and George Harrison.

Song List

* I Saw Her Standing There
* From Me To You
* She Loves You
* Roll Over Beethoven
* You Can't Do That
* I'll Follow The Sun
* Help!
* Ticket To Ride
* I've Just Seen A Face
* Nowhere Man
* Paperback Writer
* Taxman
* I Will
* Mother Nature's Son
* Get Back
* Across The Universe

Bonus Track

* The End (Lead Segment)


2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

down :(

Anônimo disse...

down! :(