quinta-feira, 31 de janeiro de 2008

David Gilmour - In Concert (2002) DVD Áudio

David Gilmour - In Concert (2002) DVD Áudio
Disco 1
1.Shine on You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5
3.Fat Old Sun
4.Coming Back To Life
5.High Hopes
6.Je Crois Entendre Encore
8.Wish You Were Here
Disco 2
1.Comfortably Numb
2.Dimming of the Day
3.Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 6-8
4.A Great Day for Freedom
5.Hushabye Mountain
8.Comfortably Numb (c/Bob Geldof)

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Heya every one, lovely site I have found It quite accessible & it has helped me loads
I hope to be able to contribute and guide others like this message board has helped me

[url=http://iphoneusers.com]unlock iphone[/url]

Anônimo disse...

obνiouѕly liκе your wеb site but you neeԁ to taκe a
looκ аt the spelling on seѵeral of your pοsts.
Manу of them are rife with spellіng problems and
I to find іt νery bothersοme tο tеll thе reality then again
I will certainly comе аgain agаin.

Hеrе is mу weblog ... garden centers south jersey